• ابو ظبي: ٦١٢١٨٠٠-٢-٠٠٩٧١
  • العين : ٤٩٠٠-٧٠٤-٣-٠٠٩٧١

التطور الاجتماعي والثقافي

نحن نؤمن بأن الاستقرار العاطفي وراحة البال للإنسان من الأركان الجوهرية لصحته العامة، ومن ثم ينصب تركيزنا على الارتقاء بنوعية الحياة للنزلاء وتوفير عنصر الاطمئنان للعائلات التي نتولى رعاية أغلى ما تمتلك في مكان أشبه ببيئتهم المنزلية.

أنشطة النزلاء

فضلاً عن توفير أنشطة داخلية وخارجية مستمرة، يوفر مركز "بروفيتا" للنزلاء سلسلة من الأنشطة للاحتفال بالعطلات الرسمية والمناسبات الخاصة. إننا ندرك أن نزلاء المركز ينتمون إلى خلفيات اجتماعية وثقافية ودينية متنوعة ومن ثم فإننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية الاحتياجات الشخصية لكل مريض ولعائلته أثناء العطلات الرسمية على مدار العام.

مشاركة العائلات

إن وضع المريض في جوهر برنامج الرعاية -بدلاً من وضعه في طرف عملية تلقِّي العلاج- يعني أنه بمقدورنا تكوين صورة متكاملة للرعاية بحيث يُحاط الفرد بجميع الجوانب الأكثر أهمية التي تتجسد في إعادة التأهيل والاهتمام والرعاية. وتُعد العائلة أحد عناصر هذه الصورة حيث إنها قادرة على إعادة الألفة والوئام إلى المنزل. كما تتلقى العائلات الدعم مما يساهم في شعورهم بالاطمئنان عند التعرف على كيفية رعاية أحبائهم الصغار.
وتنتشر الأطقم المختصة بالعلاقات مع العملاء ورعاية المرضى في جميع منشآتنا ويمكن التواصل معهم لدعم العائلات ومؤازرتها على مدار خطط العلاج وتنظيم كافة سبل التواصل مع العائلات لتوفير دعم إضافي إليها إذا اقتضت الأمور ذلك.

الأنشطة الترفيهية

وتُعد الأنشطة الترفيهية جزءاً من خطط العلاج بما في ذلك الأنشطة الترفيهية للنزلاء البالغين والأطفال المؤهلين لهذه الأنشطة بما في ذلك الرحلات الخارجية لزيارة المساجد ومراكز التسوق ودور السينما والمطاعم وحدائق الحيوان إلى جانب الزيارات الخارجية لمدينة يورو ديزني ورحلات العمرة.

الأنشطة الترفيهية

نحن على يقين بأن التحفيز المتعدد الحواس جزء لا يتجزأ من الرعاية الطويلة المدى وإعادة التأهيل لكثير من النزلاء؛ ولهذا السبب، فنحن نهتم بشدة بالأنشطة التي توفر للمرضى تجارب حسية مُعينة. وعلى صعيد النزلاء من الأطفال، فنحن نسعى للارتقاء بطفولتهم، وبالنسبة للبالغين، يتمثل هدفنا في تعزيز كرامتهم والحفاظ على هويتهم واستقلاليتهم في مكان يشعرون فيه بالراحة والاطمئنان كما لو كانوا في منازلهم.

• ABU DHABI: 00971-2-6121800
  • AL AIN: 00971-3-704 4900

Social & Cultural Development

We believe that a person’s emotional well-being and spiritual peace of mind is incredibly important to his or her overall health. Our focus is therefore on improving the quality of life for residents and providing reassurance to families that their loved ones are being taken care of in a place that is a home to them.

Resident Activities 

As well as providing on and off-site activities on an ongoing basis, ProVita provides residents with a calendar of activities to celebrate holidays and special events. We are mindful that our residents come from a range of social, cultural and religious backgrounds and strive to meet the personal needs of every patient and his or her family during holidays and throughout the year .

Family Involvement

Placing the patient at the center of the care program – rather than on the receiving end of treatment – means that we can build a holistic picture of care, surrounding the individual with all of the most important aspects of rehabilitation, nurturing and care. Family is part of this picture, bringing familiarity and love in to the home. Families also receive support so that they can also gain comfort from knowing how their loved one is being cared for.
At our facilities client relations teams and patient advocates are available and accessible to support families through their treatment plans, organize all communication with families for additional support as required.

Recreational Activities

Recreational activities are part of treatment plans including Leisure and Pleasure activities for eligible adult and pediatric residents including visits outside for trips to mosques, shopping malls, cinemas, restaurants, zoos, and internationally to Euro Disney and Umra .

Leisure & Pleasure Activities

We believe that multi-sensory stimulation is an incredibly important part of long-term care and rehabilitative therapy for many residents. For this reason, we place significant emphasis on activities that provide patients with specific sensory experiences. For pediatric residents , we want to enhance their childhood; For adults , we want to promote their dignity and maintain their identity and independence in a place they feel at home and comfortable .